Erwin and Adeline Branahl Honors Engineering Scholarship

Scholarship Criteria

  1. Students receiving this scholarship shall be registered and enrolled in the University of Missouri – St. Louis/Washington University Joint Undergraduate Engineering Program and the Pierre Laclede Honors College.
  2. Recipients must be in good standing with the Honors College.
  3. Preference will be given to recipients representative of a class of individuals underrepresented in the field of engineering, so as to encourage diversity in the field.