Jean DeBerry Fritsche Scholarship

Scholarship Criteria

  1. Recipients must be a graduate from a public high school in Saint Louis City or Saint Louis County, Missouri.
  2. Recipients must be undergraduate students who enroll full-time at UMSL (12 credit hours each semester).
  3. Recipients must major in education or business.
  4. The scholarship is renewable, provided recipients maintain a cumulative GPA of 2.8 or better.